Contact Us

We are located at the top of Vankleek Hill, Ontario at the cross roads of Hamil and High Street.  We’d love to hear from you or even better to see you.  Stop in any Sunday and be assured you’ll recieve a warm welcome.

Pastor – The Rev. James Douglas 678.2464 / 872.0066 (cell)/ pastorjames@knoxvkh.ca
Clerk of Session – Robin McRae
678.2347 / hazelfarm@sympatico.ca
Board of Managers – Janis Renwick
874.1326 / janis@knoxvkh.ca
Church School – Karin Mode
678.3404 / karin@knoxvkh.ca
Ministry of Music – David Morris
678.6741 / dafydd.rich@sympatico.ca
Men’s Breakfast Ministry – Stewart Markham
632.2347 / markstew55@yahoo.ca
Treasurer – Robin McRae
678.2347 / robin@knoxvkh.ca
Secretary – Elita Primeau
673.2845 / elitaprimeau@hotmail.ca
Envelope Secretary – Nancy McDonald
678.2478 / nancy@knoxvkh.ca
Prayer Chain – Don Power
632.6853 / donald@knoxvkh.ca
Prayer Chain – Reg Harden
678.2078 / reg@knoxvkh.ca
Angel Food Ministry – Reta Power
632.6853 / reta@knoxvkh.ca
Ladies Aid – Donna Dandy
678.9200
Food Bank Ministry – Irene Howes
678.8119
Andy Gump Foundation – Dave & Brenda Godmere
678.5231 / godmeres@knoxvhk.ca
Newsletter Editor – Dave Morris
874 2934 / dave@knoxvkh.ca
Tables of Eight – Jan Norris
678.6213 / jan@knoxvkh.ca
Chief of Maintenance – Keith Massia
676.1389
Multi Media – Ben Martin
678.2637 / ben@digitalinfluence.ca

Contact Form







Close
Need Driving Directions? Click here